Amparo Advocacy – amparo.org.au

Capricorn Citizen Advocacy – capricorncitizenadvocacy.org.au

Gold Coast Advocacy – gca.org.au

Independent Advocacy Townsville – independentadvocacy.org.au

Ipswich Regional Advocacy Service (IRASI) – irasi.com.au

Mackay Advocacy – mackayadvocacy.com.au

People With Disability Australia (PWDA) – pwd.org.au

Queensland Advocacy – qai.org.au

Queensland Aged & Disability Advocacy – qada.org.au

Queensland Parents for People with a Disability – qppd.org

Queenslanders with Disabilities (QDN) – qdn.org.au

Rights in Action, Cairns FNQ – rightsinaction.org

Speaking Up for You – sufy.org.au

Sunshine Coast Citizen Advocacy Program – citizenadvocacy.com

Australian Disability Peaks and Advocacy Directory

Carers National – carersaustralia.com.au

Carers QLD – carersqld.asn.au

Working Carers – wwworkingcarers.org.au

Young Carers QLD – carersqld.asn.au

Australian Association for Families of Children with a Disability (AAFCD) aafcd.org.au

Better Start for Children with Disability (Better Start) – fahcsia.gov.au/…better-start-for-children-with-disability-initiative

Children With Disability Australia (CDA) – cda.org.au

Family Advocacy NSW – family-advocacy.com

Healthy Start – healthystart.net.au

Helping Children with Autism – fahcsia.gov.au/…/helping-children-with-autism

MyTime – mytime.net.au

School Student Special Transport Scheme for Students with Disabilities – schools.nsw.edu.au…transprtspecial.php

Siblings Australia – siblingsaustralia.org.au

First Peoples Disability Network (Australia) – fpdn.org.au

National Ethnic Disability Alliance (NEDA) neda.org.au

Cerebral Palsy Alliance – cerebralpalsy.org.au

Cerebral Palsy Australia (CPA) – cpaustralia.com.au

Spinal Cord Injury Australia (SCIA) – scia.org.au

Australian Network on Disability (AND) – and.org.au

JobAccess – jobaccess.gov.au

FaHCSIA: Disability and Carers – fahcsia.gov.au/our-responsibilities/disability-and-carers

National Disability Advocacy Agencies – fahcsia.gov.au/…national-disability-advocacy-agencies-funded-by-the-commonwealth-by-state-or-territory

National Disability Insurance Scheme (NDIS) – ndis.gov.au

People with Disabilities – australia.gov.au/people/people-with-disabilities

Carers Queensland – disability.qld.gov.au/support-services/carers

Disability Services (QLD) – communities.qld.gov.au/disability

People with disability: QLD Government – qld.gov.au/disability

Community Transport QLD – tmr.qld.gov.au

Commonwealth Carelink Centres – health.gov.au/ccsd

Disability & Aged Information Service – daisi.asn.au

Disability Online – disabilityonline.org.au

Commonwealth Disability Services Standards  (Eligible Service Standards) (FAHCSIA) Determination 2010 – comlaw.gov.au/Details/F2010L00847

Disability and Human Rights – wwda.org.au/humright.htm

Disability Discrimination Act (DDA) 1992 – austlii.edu.au/au/legis/cth/consol_act/dda1992264/

Disability Services Act 1986  (Commonwealth) – austlii.edu.au/au/legis/cth/num_act/dsa1986213/

Disability Services Act 1993 (NSW) – austlii.edu.au/au/legis/nsw/consol_act/dsa1993213/

Guide to the Disability Discrimination Act (DDA) 1992 – humanrights.gov.au/disability_rights/dda_guide/dda_guide.htm

QLD Disability Services Standards – http://tiny.cc/df3i2

UN Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities (CRPD) – un.org/disabilities/default.asp?id=150

UN Convention on the Rights of Persons with Disabilities (CRPD) – Plain English ratifynow.org/un-convention/crpd-in-plain-language/

Beyond Abilities – www.beyondabilities.com.au

Home Hello – http://homehello.com.au

Northcott – northcott.com.au

On-Focus – on-focus.org

Technical Aid to the Disabled Australia – tadaustralia.org.au

Travellers with physical, visual and hearing impairments – australiaforall.com